Inside Out

Hello everyone! Today I’m going to review Inside Out, the last movie released by Disney Pixar.

Pixarlogo

I had heard amazing things about this movie so I was hoping that all the hype around it would make me disappointed because I expected so much more. That’s exactly what did NOT happen. I was so pleased with this movie! It is truly a masterpiece.

First of all, before the movie the cinema projected “Lava”, which is an amazing short-movie that was already worth the cost of the ticket .

untitled

In case you don’t know, the plot is all about understanding our emotions and see the consequences of certain behaviours.

inside-out-poster

The animation is beautiful, the soundtrack on point and the story is so well thought! I think it’s the best thing about the movie. I really wish there was a book based on the movie. Plus, the story was actually thought by one of the directors! A character I especially liked is Bing Bong, wich reminded me of the Heffalump for some reason. He was so adorable!

Anyways, this movie was a rollercoaster of emotions, it almost made me cry in the end and I am very tempted to see it at the cinema again.

Rating: 10 out of 10

Leave a Reply

